			T
	ISH TRIAL 2025		
		f a Place on the Reserve List	
As at 11:30am	Sunday 22 Decer	nber 2024 	
E' (NI	0	Danie Blanco Office Accepted	
First Name:	Surname:	Reserve Place Offer Accepted	
Ctovon	Ainslie	Accepted	
Steven Connor	Allan	Accepted	
Vic	Allan	Accepted	
Gary	Baker	Accepted Accepted	
Chris	Barnett	Accepted	
Michael	Batty	Accepted	
Bryan	Bayes	Accepted	
David	Beckett	Accepted	
Peter	Blowers	Accepted	
Matthew	Boam	/ todopted	
Harry	Bowyer	Accepted	
Tony	Bradley	Accepted	
William	Brockbank	Accepted	
Alan	Brown	Accepted	
Erik	Buckley		
John "Ossy"	Byers		
Michael	Clarke	Accepted	
Peter	Clibburn	Accepted	
Paul	Cook	Accepted	
Nigel	Crapper	Accepted	
Jim	Droughton	Accepted	
Mike	Ellis	Accepted	
Robert	Faulkner	Accepted	
Paul	Fishlock	Accepted	
Neil	Foster	Accepted	
Ashley	Gardner		
Matthew	Giblin	Accepted	
Christopher	Greenwood	Accepted	
David	Harding	Accepted	
Jonathan	Henderson	Accepted	
Mark	Hewitt	Accepted	
Paul	Heys	Accepted	
Andrew	Hicklin	Accepted	
John	Holdsworth		
Kevin	Hood	Accepted	
Stephen	Howard	Accepted	
Mike	Joyce		
Chris	Kilhams	Accepted	
Bretton	King	Accepted	
Dave	Knaggs	Accepted	
Keith	Knowles	Accepted	
Stephen	Lace		
Andrew	Land		
Sam	Land		
Danny	Littlehales	Accepted	
Ronnie	Looker	Accepted	
John	Lydamore	A	
Harry	Lyons	Accepted	
Bryn	Matton	Accepted	
Adam	McCanna	Accepted	
Christopher	McClean	Accepted	
Colin	McMeechan	Accepted	
Stuart	Measures	Accepted	

Andy	Minns	Accepted	
Gerry	Minshall	·	
lan	Myers	Accepted	
Paul	Norman		
David	Postlethwaite	Accepted	
Neil	Proctor	Accepted	
Derek	Ramsay	Accepted	
Anthony	Rew	Accepted	
Andrew	Scott	Accepted	
lan	Smart		
Toby	Smith		
lan	Strickland	Accepted	
lan	Thompson	Accepted	
Mick	Thompson	Accepted	
Garry	Tucker	Accepted	
Alastair	Wardlaw	Accepted	
lan	Watkins	Accepted	
Mark	Watmore		
Dave	Wood		
Did not war	nt to be reballoted		
Did fiot Wai	it to be repailoted		
Andy	Abraham	No Reballot	
John	Dismore	No Reballot	
Frank	Evans	No Reballot	
John	Hamblin	No Reballot	